Tangram

I created a tangram shape.

First I picked a tangram to do.

Next I put the shapes int he correct place.

Lastly I took a photo of it.

I enjoyed this activity because I created a tangram shape. I need to improve on picking a harder tangram to do. I did well the correct spots.

One thought on “Tangram

  1. Kia ora Riley,

    It’s Simon here again from the Summer Learning Journey team. Great work on completing another Summer Learning Journey task. You’ve made a very cool tangram shape. Ka pai!

    Well done on creating this. I quite like that in the overall shape there is symmetry if you imagine a line down the centre of it. Did you see this too?

    You should give the step it up a go for this activity. I think you would do a great job.

    I can’t wait to see what you post next.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *