Catapult Plane

I created a catapult plane.

First I got the things that were needed. They were tape, ruler, card, paper, rubber band, paper clip and scissors.

Next I cut the card into 2 trangles.

Then I cut the paper into a rectangle and folded it.

Then I got the rubber band and put it into the fold.

After that I taped it.

Lastly I taped everything to make a catapult plane.

I enjoyed this task because I created a catapult plane. I need to improve on making it fly better. I did well at following the steps.

2 thoughts on “Catapult Plane

  1. Hi Riley,

    What an awesome plane you have made. Including a step by step guide to how you made it is very helpful. Especially if someone would like to make their own one just like yours!

    Did you have a go at flying it, I would love to see it flying in action.

    Thanks for sharing Riley.

    Emma – SLJ

  2. Hi Riley

    Great to catch up with you and your Summer Learning Journey. You are off to a great start.
    I thouught your instructions for this were very clear. I shall have a go at making one of these as it looks like a very fun activity.

    Keep up the great work while enjoying the holiday.

    Mr Johnston

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *