Writting My Own Story.

I created my own story.

First we brainstormed ideas. I found a good title called The Hunter.

Next I planned the my story out.

Then I drew a book cover.

Then I wrote my story. My story was about “Sefa, could you go hunting for us please?” Said Papalili. “Ok” said Sefa. Sefa goes to hunt in the woods. “Sefa, could you go hunting for us please?” Said Papalili. “Ok” said Sefa. Sefa goes to hunt in the woods.  He was the most vicious, most dangerous, most untrustworthy villain in the world. He tried to grab a stick and tried to grab the key to unlock the cell. He unlocked the cell and found an item that will make him a superhuman. He goes and trains a lot to make sure he has so much power that he can defeat Dominos. He trained for 3 months. His dad starts to worry so he calls the police to do a full search on where he was last seen. Sefa went to fight Dominos. He fights him and beats him with a powerful move. He goes back to his house and does not see his dad so he just waits until he gets back. Sefa Thought he defeated dominos but he didn’t he broke through the ground. Sefa saw him and wanted to defeat him again but there were two of them. Dominos and Pizza Hut. Dominos and Pizza hut formed together to make a giant villain. He needed more power so he battled them. He cut their legs and took their power. He kept on hurting them until he got all their power. He finally defeated him and he dropped his soul. He threw the earth’s core.

I enjoyed this activity because I created my own story. I need to improve on adding more speech marks. I did well at figuring out a title.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *