HPE

We played games such as as obistcle cosre, Rock Papper scissors child and infinity tag.

First we played the obstical corse. This track included a zig zag race, hurdles, squats, sprints and skipping rope. I think I finished the race fast because I finished in 25 seconds.

Next we played infinity tag. I got tagged 3 times and I tagged a lot of people. People were telling other people to tag me so it got challenging.

Then we played rock papper scissors child. This game was like golden child but 2 people had to run up and do rock paper scissors. When the one person gets from there base to the other persons base they would get 1 point. My team won.

I enjoyed this activity because we played games such as as obistcle cosre, Rock Papper scissors child and infinity tag. I did well at running threw the hurdles. I need to improve on beating people at rock paper scissors child.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *