Cars

I drew a better car than some cars that are driving.

First we wrote some ideas to fix cons from some vehcle. I fixed cars by making a air powered car. This car would blow out the bad air.

Next we found out pros and cons about early vehcle and modern cars.

Lastly I drew 2 cars that could help the enviroment. 1 of my cars had a filter that it would filter out bad air. It had a flag to represent my culture. It had a boost so it could go fast. My second vehicle had breif case and my car would be in the breif case so it would be a portable car,

I enjoyed this activity because I drew a better car than some cars that are driving. I need to improve on making more cars that can help the enviroment. I did well at finding out some pros and cons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *