Dodge Ball

I learnt how to play dodgeball.

First coach Lucas explained the rules for us in jedi dodgeball. I thought jedi dodgeball was easy but then it got harder and harder because the opposite team always got out the jedi. The jedi is the most important player because the jedi could tag the eliminated players with a pool noodle.  

Next we played elimination dodgeball. I thought this game was easy because if I hit someone that person is out until the game ends.

Then we played traditional dodgeball. This game was very hard and easy because if there are 2 ways of getting out the first way is just getting hit with the ball. The second way is if someone catches the ball. Also if someone caught the ball the elimination teammate can get back in.

I enjoyed this activity because I played dodgeball. I need to improve on aiming better. I did well at catching the ball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *