Extended Disscusion

I learnt to understand a question by making a disscussion.

First we chose a leader. the leaders role is to manage the conversation. The leader also picks the first comprehenders. There must be 2 comprehender and 1 oppser. The comprehenders job is to give answers to continue with the conversation. The comprehender must give evidence to support the statement.

The oppser must dissagree with the current believed answer. It does not matter wherther the person actually dissagrees or not. The questioner asks questions and chooses the first comprehender. The clarifirer states the answer everyone has to agreed upon.

Next we read the book to get a better understanding of the page. We found even more facts about our book.

I enjoyed this activity because I did a disscussion. I need to improve on making better statements. I did well on answering question.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *