Whale Tail

I designed a whale tail from the digital design to my real design.

First I chose the colours for the whale tail. I chose red because red represents blood. I chose blue because blue represents the water. I chose grey because it represents the plastic in the water. I chose black because that represents the oil going into the water. I chose green because it represents protection.

Next I drew the design for my whale tail onto my real whale tail. My design was lines and I chose this design because it represents harpoons. I also tried to be figurative with my art design.

Then I added a title.

I enjoyed this activity because I created a whale tail. I need to improve on being creative. I did well on my design.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *