Narritive Story

The structure of a narritive is TOPES. Title, Orentation, Problem, Explaination, Solution.

My title was Spiderman No Way Home, My Orentation is Spiderman is sitting on a light pole, My problem is Mysterio reveals who Spiderman is, My events is he goes to Dr Strange to cast a spell so everyone forgot who Peter Parker was. Dr Strange was doing the spell but then spiderman kept on tampering with the spell so everything exploded. Dr Strange caught the magic in a ball. Then from every single universe that knows Peter Parker Came to Dr Strange’s universe. Spider Man finds 2 other Spider Mans from other universes, My solution is they try to cure them.

The structure of a narritive is TOPES.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *