Cybersmart

We learnt 2 types of kawa of care rules.

First I learnt what the school responseability is. The three important ones are monitoring use the school monitors student blogs and emails for inappropriate. Loan Devices the school has loan chromebooks for students to use when their chromebook is in repair or left at home. Warranty the warranty is 3 years and valid if the kawa of care has been followed. A normal Warranty is 2 year..

Next I learnt the responseability use is. The three main ones are. School Login Only we should only use our school accounts in our computers. It is also 13 + to make a google accounts. Stay Cybersmart we should follow cybersmart to keep ourselves and our family safe. Gaming and Other Sites we should not use gambling sites or other small sites that has lots of ads that can put viruses inside of our computer.

Then we did 2 quizez to see if we know the rules.

I enjoyed this activty because I learnt 2 types of kawa of care rules. I did well on memrozing the rules for the quiz. I need to improve on following some of these rules.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *