Bathroom Procedures

I learnt the bathroom procedures.

First we did pause breath smile. Pause breath smile is pausing and breathing when you are feeling stressed and to relax your emotion.

Next we disscussed what the red zones and the green zones. For example the green zone is happy. The red zones are, scared, sad.

Then we wrote the bathroom procedures. The first thing is to ask the teacher. The second thing to do is use the bathroom for the right purpose. The third thing is to wash your hand.

I enjoyed this activity because I learnt the bathroom procedures. I did well on the pause breath smile. I need to improve on the bathroom procedures.

One thought on “Bathroom Procedures

  1. Kia Ora Riley, I really like your DLO about following the bathroom procedures. Your instructions are really simple. Make sure next time you add a little bit more detail to your instructions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *