Prototec

We tested ourselves to see what we know.

First we chose the maths level that we were on. If you were a year 4 you would be in stage 5. If you were a year 5 you would be in stage 6. If you were in year 6 you would be stage 7.

Next we timed ourselves to see if we were fast and how many questions we would get right. Then we did sheet to see how many questions we would get correct and how many questions we would get.

Then we wrote the wrong questions into our books so we could learn our mistakes

I think I did well on the sheet because I could answer the question with out a timer and it would let me think about the questions.

I need to improve on practsing more so i can learn them off by heart

I enjoyed this activty beacause I tested myself to see if I know stage 7 maths. I need to improve on practising so I can learn the times table off by heart. I did well on the sheet because I had more time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *